Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Close
Back

Client Communication

Liscio

Client Login



Forgot Your Password? Please try logging in with the last password you remember first. (If that fails, you'll be able to reset your password on the next page.)

Accounting Login

(Right Networks)

Accounting Login

(QuickBooks Online)

Accounts Payable


Video Meeting

Join a scheduled video meeting with our staff.
Join Meeting
Close
Send Request

Helping build a strong business community...

one business at a time.

Meet Our Team

We are a team of experienced, proactive professionals dedicated to delivering first-class accounting solutions with superior customer service. We invite you to contact us directly and look forward to getting to know you on a personal level.

Mike Spiegler, CPAManaging Shareholdermike@s-bcpas.com276-525-4580

Rob Blevins, CPAShareholderrob@s-bcpas.com276-525-4581

Daniel L. Ruble, CPATax Managerdanny@s-bcpas.com276-525-4587

Mona Anderson Manager - Client Accounting Services mona@s-bcpas.com276-525-4582

Daniel CarterStaff Accountantdcarter@s-bcpas.com423-845-4471

Beth MixClient Accounting Servicesbeth@s-bcpas.com276-525-4583

Kathy HiltonClient Accounting Serviceskathy@s-bcpas.com423-845-4473

Michelle WelchClient Payroll Servicesmichelle@s-bcpas.com276-525-4585

Beth SheltonAdministrationbshelton@s-bcpas.com276-525-4589

Duffy CarmackBusiness Developmentduffy@s-bcpas.com276-525-4590


BOSS is the answer to your back office headaches. Our cloud-based solution enables you to hand complex accounting tasks over to us. We work the numbers while providing you 24/7 access to your data—and all at a fixed, affordable monthly fee.

read more

Our Specialties

  • Automotive Dealers

    Our firm has worked with many auto dealers to help them maximize cash flow, manage capital needs and remain compliant with ever-evolving tax laws. Growing an auto dealership requires...

    read more
  • Dentists

    We understand the difficult balance of managing your practice and delivering high-quality patient care while also managing complex accounting tasks. Relieve yourself of time-consuming back-office...

    read more

Latest from Our Blog